The District is governed by a board of five directors who serve staggered terms. The members of the Board of Directors of the District as well as their term expiration dates are shown below.  
  President Michael P. Vickers   Term 2022        
  Vice President
Secretary / Treasurer
Tom List   Term 2022        
  Asst. Secretary/Treasurer Gary Wiseman   Term 2022        
  Asst. Secretary/Treasurer VACANT   Term 2020        
  Board Member VACANT   Term 2020        
  The latest election results will be updated soon.  Please contact Ms. Larsen if you would like to be on the Board.   
  Designated Election Official (DEO)

Leslie Larsen
Spencer Fane, LLP
1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 2000
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303.839.3814
  Board Meetings              
  Board meetings are held the fourth Tuesday of May and November at 12:00 noon at CliftonLarsonAllen LLP, 8390 E. Crescent Pkwy., Suite 300, Greenwood Village, CO

Meeting Agendas and Minutes can be found on the Meetings page.

      Copyright: 2015-2018  E-470 Potomac Metropolitan District